Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

News

 

 

Newsletter - The Beacon

April 2017 The Beacon from Beckford Parish (536.08K)
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Here is the April 2017 Beacon from Beckford Parish
November Beacon 2016 - Beckford Parish Newsletter (1,561.63K)
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
October 2016 Beacon - Beckford Parish Newsletter (1,005.06K)
Saturday, October 1, 2016
October Beacon 2016 - Beckford Parish Newsletter

Emmanuel News

Emmanuel Server Schedule May thru August 2016 
Sunday, May 1, 2016
Guest trumpet soloists for Easter Sunday service at Emmanuel 
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Palm Sunday Guest Musician 
Sunday, March 20, 2016

Monthly Calendar

March 2017 (55.71K)
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Monthly Calendar

St. Andrew's News

St. Andrew's Lector/Chalicist Schedule May thru August 2016 
Sunday, May 1, 2016

Parish News

Exciting News About Our New Rector - The Rev. Kathleen Murray 
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Advent Lessons and Carols 12/11/16 at 6pm 
Sunday, December 11, 2016
All Saints Choral Evensong 11/6/16 at 6pm  
Sunday, November 6, 2016

RSS Feed RSS